Make a Reservation

Room 2

Room 3

Room 4

Room 5

Room 6

Room 7

Room 8

1 night

Exclusive Offer: Clayton Hotel in Partnership with Leeds United

Located only minutes away from Elland Road, Clayton Hotel Leeds is an official partner of Leeds United FC and welcomes all Leeds United fans.

Leeds United supporters can claim 10% off their stay when booking direct with Clayton Hotel Leeds – just quote ‘Leeds United’ at time of booking.

Home Game Fixtures 2017

Sat Aug 12 – Preston North End
Tue Aug 15 – Fulham
Sat Sep 9 – Burton Albion
Tue Sep 12 – Birmingham City
Sat Sep 23 – Ipswich Town
Sat Oct 14 – Reading
Sat Oct 28 – Sheffield United
Tue Oct 31 – Derby County
Sat Nov 18 – Middlesbrough
Sat Dec 2 – Aston Villa
Sat Dec 16 – Norwich City
Sat Dec 23 – Hull City

LESS INFORMATION 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close